image

I am glad I met Priscilla this week because I bonded with her very well on several things we talked about. Apart from being a sweet person she is very inspirational. After spending a while with Priscilla she is someone to look up to as someone who does not give up and let any obstacle get in the way from accomplishing her goals. She is a junior like me and a nursing student. However, she is waiting to transfer to a private to continue pursue her interest in nursing. Other than school Priscilla enjoys watching movies and dancing like doing Zumba. Even though she is not currently working right now she does babysit and is now in the process of training to becoming a volunteer at St. Mary’s Hospital which is has to do a total of 280 hours. Overall, my time with Priscilla was very nice and really enjoyed her company at the Japanese Garden at CSULB.

https://priscilla626.wordpress.com

 

 

